Antagonize – Slip Death LP


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: SKU200001450 Category: Tags: ,


Debut LP from Boston s ANTAGONIZE features 8 tracks clocking in at a total of 14 minutes. These LP s come housed in a heavy duty gatefold jacket and include colored vinyl and digital download cards. Tracklisting 1. Nowhere To Hide 2. Transona Six 3. El Toro 4. Workhorse 5. Both Hands Tight 6. Hope Dies Last 7. Land of Dreams 8. Dust To Dust Red vinyl Listen to the record

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm