Antagonizm ‘Freeze Motherfuckerz’ 12″ EP


In stock

SKU: SKU100000760-4-1-2 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


Listen here:

What started as a one off project for a bit of fun on the Fuzzbrain Records Compilation LP in 2019, quickly mutated into a fully fledged band made up of four UK heads with plenty under their collective belts: Ben Woolf (Blind Authority, Lawful Killing, Frame Of Mind, Stages in Faith, Layback), Bobby Cole (The Annihilated, Churchgoers), Jon Osbourne (Mastermind), and Ollie Hudd (Fortbragg Zine). When QC heard this ‘demo’ it was so in your face we just knew we had to put it on wax, because this blend of Krackdown and Outburst era NYHC with a still distinct London hardcore sound will blow your fuckin’ face off! Live expect some crazy energy and antics that’s hard as nails. Who else is gonna do a hardcore version of the James Bond theme? Stay warned, friends.


Antagonizm is Ben, Bobby, Jon, Ollie
Recorded by Jonah Falco
Mixed and Mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios
Artwork by Karim Newble, Jon, Nicky Rat, Jack Sabbat and Mr M
Photograph by Alisha Dar

Pressing Information:

500 on black vinyl
Comes with a double sided four panel poster sleeve and inner paper sleeve

USA Customers: BUY HERE
EU Customers: BUY HERE

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm