King Nine ‘Scared to Death’ LP 10 Year Anniversary Edition


In stock

SKU: SKU200002110-2-1-1-1-2-2-1-1-1-1-1-2-1-1 Category: Tags: , ,


Listen here:

10 Year Anniversary Reissue on black vinyl!

On hand and shipping now

New York Hardcore out of Long Island.
Originally released on Mass Movement Records back in 2013. Now back in print for the first time since 2014.
Updated layout, gatefold LP with debossed and silver stamped text.


1. Scared to Death
02. Murder In The Second
03. Free Will
04. D.F.Y
05. Prayer For Strength
06. Still Anticipating
07. Damnation
08. Blind Eyes
09. Boiled Love
10. Made To Feel


Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm