Punitive Damage – We Wont Forget 7″


Out of stock

Out of stock

SKU: SKU200002610 Category: Tag:


Six songs of fast, relentless hardcore from Vancouver quintet Punitive Damage. These songs were released previously on two tape releases–a 2019 demo and this year s We Don t Forget EP. TRACKLISTING 1. Baited 2. Smug Rat 3. Imposter 4. Nothing 5. No Compromise 6. Enough Punitive Damage is Jerkova Czecho Alejandro KLush Kermit Cover art by Che Hise-Gattone Mixed by Jon Comstock Recorded by Phil Jones Vocals recorded by Jon Comstock Digital mastering by Alex Schollen Vinyl mastering by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios Listen to the 7inch here https://convulserecords.bandcamp.com/album/we-dont-forget

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 19 × 19 × 1 cm