Truth Cult – Off Fire LP


In stock

SKU: SKU200002340 Category: Tag:


Baltimores Truth Cult drop their debut LP OFF FIRE on Pop Wig Records. Stemming from a community with no boundaries, and a family tree with endless branches, Truth Cults unique personality shines bright in these 10 tracks. Following up their debut 2018 EP, this LP is a flame that is just getting sparked. Be on the lookout for this band in motion. 1. Chemical Trial 2. Shout Away 3. Hell Baby 4. Revolution of Connection 5. Beg to Burn 6. Adding Up 7. Zeijlon and On 8. Off Fire 9. Vacuum of Faith 10. Where Youre From is There Death? 1st press on black vinyl Check out the LP on Bandcamp

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm